Additional Staff for ‘Ryuuou no Oshigoto!’ Announced

16 Oct 2017

The official website of the previously announced Ryuuou no Oshigoto! (The Ryuo's Work is Never Done!) anime series has revealed additional staff members, theme song performers, and a new key visual (pictured). Produced by Project No.9, the anime is scheduled to premiere in January 2018.

Series Composition: Fumihiko Shimo (New Game!)
Character Design: Akane Yano (Netoge no Yome wa Onnanoko ja Nai to Omotta?)
Art Director: Atsushi Satomi (Sakasama no Patema background art)
Director of Photography: Tetsuya Kawada (Tenshi no 3P!)
Sound Director: Satoshi Motoyama (Gakusen Toshi Asterisk)
Sound Production: Magic Capsule
Music: Kenji Kawai (Barakamon)
Music Production: Nippon Columbia
Production: Dreamshift

Opening Theme: "Kore kara" by Machico
Ending Theme: "Mamoritai Mono no Tame ni" by Miku Itou

Source: animate Times

  • Comments
  • No Comment Yet.
    Do you do want to be the first to comment?