TV Anime ‘Just Because!’ Announces Cast Members for Fall 2017

29 Jul 2017

The official website of the upcoming TV anime Just Because! has announced the main voice cast members of the series. The original anime production created by writer Hajime Kamoshida (Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo) and artist Kiseki Himura (Getsuyoubi no Tawawa) will air on Tokyo MX, BS Fuji, AT-X, and other networks beginning October 2017.

A teaser visual (pictured) featuring series heroine Mio Natsume was also revealed earlier this month.

Eita Izumi: Aoi Ichikawa
Mio Natsume: Karin Isobe (stage play K)
Yuuto Aiba: Taishi Murata (Baby Steps)
Hazuki Morikawa: Yuna Yoshino (Monster Strike)
Ena Komiya: Lynn (Fuuka)

Source: Comic Natalie

  • Comments
  • No Comment Yet.
    Do you do want to be the first to comment?